Kontaktuppgifter

Kontakt


Telefon: 036-30 49 30
E-post: info@habil.nu

​​​​​​​Habil
Vasavägen 4
554 54 Jönköping

kontakt


​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Nissan kund: info.nissan@habil.nu
​​​​​​​
Mazda kund: info.mazda@habil.nu

​​​​​​​Peugeot kund: ​​​info.peugeot@habil.nu

Bilförsäljning


Vardagar: 09.00-18.00
Lördagar: Stängt
​​​​​Söndagar: Stängt
Telefon: 036-30 49 30
​​​​​​​Mail: info@habil.nu

Kund­mottagning,  Tids­bokning, service, rutbyte, ac-rep. & Reserv­delar


Vardagar: 07.00-17.00
​​​​​​​Telefontid: 08.15-17.00
Lunchstängt: 12-30-13.00
Telefon: 036-30 49 33
​​​​​​​Mail: info@habil.nu

Skade­verkstad, Skade­besiktning


Vardagar: 07.00-17.00
​​​​​​​Telefon: 036-330 85 00
​​​​​​​Mail: info@bilskadecenterihva.se

Assistans

​​​​​​​
Nissan: 08-501 030 00
Mazda: 0771-50 60 00
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Peugeot: 020-89 89 73

Säljavdelning

John Havskog

Säljare
036-30 48 64
john@habil.nu

Rasmus simmeborn

Säljare
036-30 49 34
rasmus@habil.nu

Emil Cajtoft

Säljare
036-30 49 35
emil@habil.nu

Claes Havskog

Säljare
036-30 49 30
info@habil.nu

Kundmottagning/administration 

Axel Lundberg

Kundmottagare
036-30 49 33
axel@habil.nu

Jesper pettersson

Kundmottagare
036-30 49 33
jesper@habil.nu

Jimmy Olander

Verkstadschef 
036-30 48 61
jimmy@habil.nu

Anna Elofsson

Ekonomi / Administration
036-30 49 38
anna@habil.nu