​​​​​​​

Kontakta oss





​​​​​​​

Kontaktuppgifter

Kontakt


Telefon: 036-30 49 30
E-post: info@habil.nu

​​​​​​​Habil
Vasavägen 4
554 54 Jönköping

Kontakt


​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Nissan kund: info.nissan@habil.nu
​​​​​​​
Mazda kund: info.mazda@habil.nu

Bilförsäljning


Vardagar: 09.00-18.00
Lördagar: 10.00-14.00
Söndagar: 11.00-15.00

Telefon: 036-30 49 30

Kundmottagning, Tidsbokning, Reservdelar


Vardagar: 07.00-17.00
Telefon: 036-30 49 33

Skadeverkstad, Skadebesiktning, Rutbyten


Vardagar: 07.00-16.00
Telefon: 036-30 49 39

Assistans

​​​​​​​
Nissan: 08-501 030 00
Mazda: 0771-50 60 00

Personal

Johan Havskog

Säljare
036-30 49 34
johan@habil.nu

John Havskog

Säljare
036-30 48 64
john@habil.nu

Emil Cajtoft

Säljare
036-30 49 35
emil@habil.nu

Sofia Damgard

Kundmottagare
036-304930
​​​​​​​sofia@habil.nu

Oliver Börjesson

Tidsbokning/Kundmottagare/Reservdelar
036-30 49 33
oliver@habil.nu

Jimmy Olander

Verkstadschef - Mazda Mastertechnician
036-30 48 61
jimmy@habil.nu

Rolf Karlsson

Skadebesiktare
036-30 49 39
rolf@habil.nu

Kalle Ingemalm

Tekniker Nissan
036-30 49 30
info@habil.nu

Tim Asplund

Tekniker Nissan
036-30 49 30
info@habil.nu

Jonathan Jogrell

Service & Tillbehör
036-30 49 30
info@habil.nu

Filip Johansson

Rekond
036-30 49 33
info@habil.nu

Philip Aronsson

Skadereparatör
036-30 49 30
info@habil.nu

Adam Bjursten

Skadereparatör
036-304930
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​info@habil.nu

Anton Argus

Mekaniker
036-304930
​​​​​​​info@habil.nu

Kevin Nelson

Mekaniker
036-304930
​​​​​​​info@habil.nu

Claes Havskog

VD / Säljare
036-30 49 31
claes@habil.nu

Fredrik Adolfsson

Försäljningschef/Säljare 036-30 49 32 fredrik@habil.nu

Anna Elofsson

Ekonomi / Administration
036-30 49 38
anna@habil.nu