Kontaktuppgifter

Kontakt


Telefon: 036-30 49 30
E-post: info@habil.nu

​​​​​​​Habil
Vasavägen 4
554 54 Jönköping

Nissan/mazda


​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Nissan kund: info.nissan@habil.nu
​​​​​​​
Mazda kund: info.mazda@habil.nu

Bilförsäljning


Vardagar: 09.00-18.00
Lördagar: 10.00-14.00
​​​​​Söndagar: 11.00-15.00
Telefon: 036-30 49 30
​​​​​​​Mail: info@habil.nu

Kundmottagning, Tidsbokning, Reservdelar


Vardagar: 07.00-17.00
​​​​​​​Telefontid: 08.15-17.00
Lunchstängt: 12-30-13.00
Telefon: 036-30 49 33
​​​​​​​Mail: info@habil.nu

Skadeverkstad, Skadebesiktning, Rutbyten


Vardagar: 07.00-16.00
Telefon: 036-30 49 39
​​​​​​​Mail: info@habil.nu

Assistans

​​​​​​​
Nissan: 08-501 030 00
Mazda: 0771-50 60 00

Säljavdelning

Emil Cajtoft

Säljare
036-30 49 35
emil@habil.nu

John Havskog

Säljare
036-30 48 64
john@habil.nu

Claes Havskog

Säljare
036-30 49 30
info@habil.nu

Fredrik adolfsson

Säljare
036-30 49 30
info@habil.nu

Kundmottagning/administration 

Axel Lundberg

Kundmottagare
036-30 49 33
axel@habil.nu

ANN Claesson

Kundmottagare
036-30 49 33
ann@habil.nu

Jimmy Olander

Verkstadschef 
036-30 48 61
jimmy@habil.nu

Rolf Karlsson

Skadebesiktare
036-30 49 39
rolf@habil.nu

Anna Elofsson

Ekonomi / Administration
036-30 49 38
anna@habil.nu